Glapthorn

A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Liz Holland
20, Gordon Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4LD

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 37

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 16.09.2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 16.09.2020

Sun, 13 Sep 2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 26.08.2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 26.08.20

Thu, 20 Aug 2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 15.07.20

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 15.07.20

Wed, 08 Jul 2020

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 01.07.20

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 01.07.20

Fri, 26 Jun 2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 17.06.20

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 17.06.20

Thu, 11 Jun 2020

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 28.05.20

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting 28.05.20

Sat, 23 May 2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda REVISED 20.05.20

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda REVISED 20.05.20

Fri, 15 May 2020

Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda 20.05.20

Annual Parish Council Meeting Agenda 20.05.20

Thu, 14 May 2020

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting - March'20

Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting being held on Wednesday 18th March at 7:30pm in the Village Hall.

Thu, 12 Mar 2020

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 19.02.20

Parish Council Meeting Agenda 19.02.20

Wed, 12 Feb 2020

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 04.02.20

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda 04.02.20

Fri, 31 Jan 2020

Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting

Extra-Ordinary Council Meeting to be held on 22nd January 2020

Thu, 16 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

9th January 2020 Agenda

The agenda for the 9th January 2020 is now available

Tue, 14 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

11th December 2019 Agenda

The agenda for the 11th December 2019 meeting is now available

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

14th November 2019 Agenda

Agenda for the 14th November 2019 meeting

Tue, 03 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be on Thursday 17th October 2019

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-08

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th July 2019 in the Village Hall starting at 7.30 pm.

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-20

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held 20th June 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-23

Agenda for Annual Parish Council meeting to be held in the St Leonard's Church on 23rd May at 7.30 pm

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-04

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting 4th April 2019 Agenda

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Village Hall AGM, 2019

Village Hall AGM 2019 - Agenda

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-21

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 21st March 2019

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-02-20

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held WEDNESDAY 20th February 2019

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-01-17

Parish Council meeting agenda for 17th January 2019

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-13

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th December 2018 at 6.30pm

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda REVISED, Council, 2018-11-15

A REVISED Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to take place on Thursday 15th November 2018 which includes an additional planning application and an amendment to item 9 - Playing Field Association

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-11-15

Agenda for Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held 15th November 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-10-18

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary PC meeting to be held 18th October 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-09-13

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 13t September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2