Glapthorn

A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Jill Sardeson
Northview, 15 Main Street
Yarwell, Northamptonshire
PE8 6PR

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 310

Windy Spire Report to PC, 2019-06-20

Report to the Council on Windy Spire project.

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

16th August 2018 LPPart2

Local Plan Part2 report for PC meeting 16th August 2018

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

2018 Northamptonshire Council of the Year

2018 Northamptonshire Council of the Year

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Notices

A Century and a half of Wedding Dresses

Cotterstock PCC are holding an exhibition of 25 wedding dresses which date from 1870 covering the decades to the present day on Saturday 30 June and Sunday 1 July from 11.00a.m. til 5.00 p.m.

This initiative is being organised to raise money for the upkeep of St Andrew's Church and the village hall.

All are welcome.

Tue, 08 May 2018

Tags: Notices

A draft leaflet from the GNP Group

A draft leaflet from the GNP Group summarising the report and highlighting the significant policy amendments needed

Sat, 21 Apr 2018

Accounting Statements 2018-19 Section 2

AGAR Accounting Statements 2018-19 Section 2

Mon, 27 May 2019

Accounts, Village Hall, 2017

Village Hall Accounts for year ending December 2017

Mon, 30 Apr 2018

Agenda

There will be an Exra-Ordinary Council Meeting on Thusday 15th August 2019 at 7.30pm

Sat, 10 Aug 2019

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 18 July 2019

Agenda for Parish Council meeting to be held on 18th July 2019 in the Village Hall at 7.30pm.

Mon, 15 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda REVISED, Council, 2018-11-15

A REVISED Agenda for the Parish Council Meeting due to take place on Thursday 15th November 2018 which includes an additional planning application and an amendment to item 9 - Playing Field Association

Wed, 07 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Annual Parish Meeting, 2018-04-19

Agenda for the Annual Parish Meeting 2018

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-01-18

Agenda for the PC meeting 18th January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-17

Annual Parish Council meeting agenda - 17th May 2018

Tue, 08 May 2018

Agenda, Council, 2018-05-31

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting 31st May 2018

Wed, 23 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-07-19

Agenda for Parish Council Meeting 19th July 2018

Wed, 11 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-08-16

Agenda Extra Ordinary Parish Council meeting 16th August 2018

Tue, 07 Aug 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2018-09-13

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 13t September 2018

Wed, 05 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-10-18

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary PC meeting to be held 18th October 2018

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-11-15

Agenda for Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held 15th November 2018

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2018-12-13

Agenda for Extra Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Thursday 13th December 2018 at 6.30pm

Tue, 04 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-01-17

Parish Council meeting agenda for 17th January 2019

Thu, 10 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-02-20

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held WEDNESDAY 20th February 2019

Wed, 13 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-03-21

Agenda for Parish Council meeting 21st March 2019

Thu, 14 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-04-04

Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting 4th April 2019 Agenda

Thu, 28 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-05-23

Agenda for Annual Parish Council meeting to be held in the St Leonard's Church on 23rd May at 7.30 pm

Wed, 15 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-06-20

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held 20th June 2019

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2019-07-08

Agenda for Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held on Monday 8th July 2019 in the Village Hall starting at 7.30 pm.

Mon, 01 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Extra Ord. Parish Council Meeting, 2018-04-19

Agenda for the Extra Ordinary Parish Council meeting to be held following the Annual Parish Meeting 19th April

Thu, 12 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, GNPG, 2018-04-26

Agenda for Neighbourhood Planning Group meeting 26th April

Mon, 16 Apr 2018

Agenda, Village Hall AGM, 2019

Village Hall AGM 2019 - Agenda

Tue, 26 Mar 2019