Glapthorn

A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Acting Clerk: Malcolm Moss
Crown House, Cotterstock Road
Glapthorn , Northamptonshire
PE8 5BJ

Documents

matching "2019" tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 14 of 14

Minutes, Council, 2019-01-17

Minutes and reports from Parish Council meeting held 17th January 2019

Thu, 24 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-02-20

Minutes of Extra Ordinary PC meeting held 20 February 2019

Tue, 26 Feb 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-03-21

Minutes Parish Council meeting 21st March 2019

Mon, 25 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-04-04

Minutes of Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting held 4th April 2019

Tue, 09 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Annual Parish Meeting, 2019-04-18

2019-04-18 Annual Parish Meeting WITH reports

Wed, 01 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-05-23

Minutes of the Annual Parish Council meeting held in St Leonard's Church on Thursday 23rd May 2019 item 19.32 amended

Mon, 27 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-06-20

Minutes of Extra-Ordinary Parish Council meeting held 20 June 2019

Tue, 25 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-07-08

Minutes of Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held 8th July 2019

Thu, 11 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes, Council, 2019-07-18

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeting held on the 18th July 2019

Wed, 31 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeing held on 15th August 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 15th August 2019

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of the Parish Council Meeing held on 17th October 2019

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting held on 17th October 2019

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

19th September 2019 Minutes

Minutes of the meeting held on the 19th September 2019

Sat, 09 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

14th November 2019 Minutes

Minutes of the 14th November 2019 Parish Council meeting are now available

Tue, 26 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

11th December 2019 Council Minutes

Please find attached the minutes of the 11th December 2019 meeting

Mon, 06 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes