Glapthorn

A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Liz Holland
20, Gordon Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4LD

Documents

tagged "Notices"

Displaying 1 to 16 of 16

11th December 2019 Agenda

The agenda for the 11th December 2019 meeting is now available

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

2018 Northamptonshire Council of the Year

2018 Northamptonshire Council of the Year

Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Tags: Notices

Councillor Resignation

It is with great sadness that Cllr Roy Kerr has resigned. No co-option shall take place due to the 2020 Elections being six months away.

Mon, 02 Dec 2019

ENC News 3rd April 2020

ENC News - East Northamptonshire Council receives Government funding to support businesses during Coronavirus pandemic.

Sun, 05 Apr 2020

ENC NEWS Update 01.07.20

ENC NEWS Update 01.07.20

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Notices

ENC NEWS UPDATE 21.07.20

ENC NEWS UPDATE 21.07.20

"Leisure Facilities"

Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Tags: Notices

ENC Recycling Initiative Launch 02.09.2020

ENC Recycling Initiative Launch 02.09.2020

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Notices

Glapthorn Village Plant Sale 25.05.20

Glapthorn Village Plant Sale 25.05.20

Sat, 16 May 2020

Tags: Notices

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Ordinary Parish Council Meeting Agenda

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2020/21

Parish Council Meetings During Coronavirus Restrictions 2020/21

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Recruitment of Clerk 2019

Advertisement for vacancy for the Clerk to the Council

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Notices

Royal Oak Club Programme Jan-Mar'20

Royal Oak Club Programme Jan-Mar'20

Tue, 04 Feb 2020

St Leonard's Church Family Service Programme Spring'20

St Leonard's Church Family Service Programme Spring'20

Fri, 28 Feb 2020

Tags: Notices

The Big Quiz Night

The Big Quiz Night

16th November 2019 - 7pm

To be held in the Village Hall

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

Tags: Notices

V.E. Day 2020

V.E. Day "Stay at Home" Street Party

Tue, 05 May 2020

Vacancy for a Parish Councillor

A vacancy has arisen for a Parish Councillor

Wed, 14 Aug 2019