A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Alan Tresadern
30 Lytham Park, Oundle
Northamptonshire PE8 4FB


For further information please contact the Secretary, Heather Ball, either by phone (273601) or email: Glapthorn Allotment and Gardens Association (GAGA)

The committee:

Chair – Jeff Knowles
Treasurer – Jane Ivens
Secretary – Heather Ball
Committee Members – Graham Ball, Chris and Len Nowlan, Jane and Carl Ivens, Ang and Frank Mackenzie, Sandra Philpot.