We use cookies to improve your online experience. For information on the cookies we use and for details on how we process your personal information, please see our privacy policy. By continuing to use our website you consent to us using cookies. Continue


A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Alan Tresadern
30 Lytham Park, Oundle
Northamptonshire PE8 4FB

Glapthorn Neighbourhood Planning Group

Cllr Malcolm Moss

Clerk to the GNPG

Alan Barnish

Committee Members

Cllr Nick Knowles; Harvey Davenport; Steve Drury; Patrick Mcdonald; David Chapple; Colin Morris; Jeff Knowles and Tricia Newton (Secretary)