Glapthorn

A civil parish in East Northamptonshire

Clerk: Liz Holland
20, Gordon Road, Oundle
Peterborough PE8 4LD

Tags: Minutes

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes from the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 17th February have been published.

Posted: Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:47 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes from the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 20th January have been published.

Posted: Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:53 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes from the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 18th November have been published.

Posted: Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:26 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING

The draft minutes from the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 21 October have been published.

Posted: Sat, 24 Oct 2020 18:02 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes from the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 7th October have been published.

Posted: Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:31 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes from the Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 16th September have been published.

Posted: Mon, 21 Sep 2020 09:55 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

Draft Minutes of the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 26th August have now been published and are also available of the Glapthorn Parish Council website.

Posted: Sat, 29 Aug 2020 18:30 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

The draft minutes of the Extra-Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on the 1st July are now available.

Posted: Fri, 03 Jul 2020 08:57 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING MINUTES

Draft minutes of the Ordinary Parish Council Meeting held on Wednesday 17th June have been published.

Posted: Tue, 23 Jun 2020 12:24 by David Cashmore

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

Minutes Parish Council meeting 20 February 2019

The Minutes from the recent Parish Council meeting held Wednesday 20 February 2019 are now available on the website

Posted: Tue, 26 Feb 2019 22:40 by Liz Hollland

Tags: Minutes, Parish Council

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2